Irish Blackthorn Walking Stick   €59.90

Rating: 4.93 Based on 29 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Desree P. from US09 May 2023 08:49
Lovely piece. Top quality. Prompt delivery. Thank you.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Peggy T. from US09 May 2023 08:49
My son loves her s gift. Got correct measurement from a hurling player in Ireland. Is everything�s by my son wanted. You came very close to my requests. Thank you.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Catherine B. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
After a longer than expected wait for my walking stick, I was very pleased with the quality of it. This is the second stick I have purchased from yourselves as the first one got lost in a taxi journey. I do find this one is nicer than the first one I purchased.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Stephen K. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
Bought the Merino scarf & Blackthorn
Stick love them both scaffold is so cosy warm
I’ve had lots of positive comments on my stick I just love it
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Yannick L. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
Très belle canne de 92cm (36,5 Inches) mais malheureusement un peu trop courte pour moi (190cm/75 Inches) mais parfaite pour ma compagne (175 cm/69 Inches).
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jerry from United StatesOwner20 June 2023 17:49
Due to age I require a walking stick as a mobility device, but at the same time this blackthorn stick adds class and shows honor to my Irish ancestors at the same time! I did add a rubber tip as the copper tip was a little slick on stone floors.
6 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Alison P. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
lovely walking stick
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Catherine B. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
Very pleased with my walking stick.
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Clinton R. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
Turned up in good time, well wrapped and we'll made, it's an unusual look for a walking stick but I really like it.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
David M. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
Perfect for my dog walks
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Geoffrey C. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
It's a very nice stick, more attractive than a cane for town use.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Hywel L. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
Lovely stick, a true talking point which, due to a injury, will be used regularly.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Janet H. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
Thrilled with my recent purchase, this walking stick is just what my partner wanted. Excellent quality item, would recommend.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ken F. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
love it
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maura D. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
Very happy with product & service.üôÇ
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Melva D. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
This was a gift for my son who was in a horrible car accident. He still needs support when walking. He likes the fact that it does not look like a cane for someone who is "crippled". He Loves the fact that it comes from Ireland.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mike B. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
Love It
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rachel P. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
Bought for my father as a birthday present and he loved it.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
robert m. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
wonderful walking aid, just don't need it now for walking but it is a wonderful tool to posse.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Robert S. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
I have a fairly short Irish wife with balance problems. Or problems start when we change cars (we have 2). She either has to remember to fetch her walking stick or we have to go back and retrieve it. Now we have 2 sticks, 1 for each car. It is a simple solution.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Stephen G. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
This is a traditional Irish walking stick and is quite eye catching. I love it.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Steve B. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
Good feel for general use
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tim L. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
Blackthorn stick arrived in good nick, well wrapped and has been out for its first walk today in Co. Kilburn to much admiration and effect all round.
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Desree P. from US15 June 2022 00:00
Lovely piece. Top quality. Prompt delivery. Thank you.
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Peggy T. from US01 July 2022 00:00
My son loves her s gift. Got correct measurement from a hurling player in Ireland. Is everything�s by my son wanted. You came very close to my requests. Thank you.
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Brendan F. from IE09 May 2023 08:49
Bought this for my brother in law who always wanted one but they are usually so expensive he never invested
But he loves this and it was delivered very quickly and is great value for money
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Brendan F. from IE13 July 2022 00:00
Bought this for my brother in law who always wanted one but they are usually so expensive he never invested
But he loves this and it was delivered very quickly and is great value for money
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Timothy H. from IE21 June 2022 00:00
It is a wee bit short for my size, other than that is beautiful
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Timothy H. from IE09 May 2023 08:49
It is a wee bit short for my size, other than that is beautiful
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo