Men's Flannel Nightshirt - Blue/Ivory Stripe (LV2)   €76.90

Rating: 5.00 Based on 17 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Carol H. from IE02 June 2022 00:00
My husband loves is nightshirt. I've lost counted on the number nightshirts we have ordered over the years. Thank you for a superior product.
17 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ian W. from IE01 July 2022 00:00
The best night shirt ever, most importantly the feel, and secondly the divine pattern. Magnificent ??
13 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Irene T. from IE07 June 2022 00:00
Have bought these night shirts for years. Cannot find any better.
10 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Patricia G. from IE01 June 2022 00:00
Excellent night shirt
4 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
PJ H. from IE01 June 2022 00:00
This is a serveral times over repetitive purchase over many years. Please don�t change anything. ??????????
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andre P. from US26 April 2022 00:00
The perfect mate at bedtime.
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carol H. from IE09 May 2023 08:49
My husband loves is nightshirt. I've lost counted on the number nightshirts we have ordered over the years. Thank you for a superior product.
7 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ian W. from IE09 May 2023 08:49
The best night shirt ever, most importantly the feel, and secondly the divine pattern. Magnificent ??
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Irene T. from IE09 May 2023 08:49
Have bought these night shirts for years. Cannot find any better.
6 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Patricia G. from IE09 May 2023 08:49
Excellent night shirt
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
PJ H. from IE09 May 2023 08:49
This is a serveral times over repetitive purchase over many years. Please don�t change anything. ??????????
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andre P. from US09 May 2023 08:49
The perfect mate at bedtime.
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Bob M. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
It is a relief that one can still purchase a nightshirt of this quality.
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jill D. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
I bought this for my husband, he is thrilled so will get another for him for Christmas.
4 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Peter B. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
I was afraid that the nightgown would slide up and not warm. I am very pleased that it is comfortable to wear and warms well.
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Steven P. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
The fit is perfect. I thought the sleeves would be too short because the grandfather shirt I ordered, which is similar, has long sleeves which are a good 2 inches too short, but not the case with the night shirt. The sleeves and the length in general are perfect.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pierre from France24 November 2023 20:40
Beautiful and really comfortable. The cut is perfect long and wide enough... and super soft. Craftsmanship and quality. Perfect delivery in less than a week.
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo