Irish Wool Slippers - Stone Grey   $35.95

Rating: 5.00 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Amy J. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
Perfect work-from-home best friend! They're warm, but not too hot and can be worn without socks. I like that they have a sturdy sole, without the heaviness of a shoe. A great gift idea, too!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Darren A. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
2nd pair and I love these slippers. Comfy and keep feet so warm and cosy. Highly recommended
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Frank L. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
Sooo nice
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Hannah H. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
Super comfy and super cosy slippers! I love them!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathryn R. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
My second pair,
I intend to wear,
Them forever!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Linda M. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
They are the warmest slippers I have ever worn and they don't sweat your feet either.
I ordered a size 6-7 which is bigger than my normal size of 5 and a half, next time I will definitely order the smaller size 4-5. I will never wear any other type of slipper again.
Very, very happy customer.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Malgorzata L. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
I buy a new pair every year for winter time. Wearing without socks. The slippers are breathable but worm. Just love them!
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michelle M. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
When I’m at home, I always wear slippers so have tried lots of different styles & makes. I have to say these are the comfiest pair I have ever had, so cosy & warm without being sweaty & they stay on my feet perfectly. My previous pair were the very popular Mahabis but I way prefer these & I’ll definitely be recommending them to family & friends.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Patricia W. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
Loved the slippers as does my new puppy. When I wear them she rests her head on them and sleeps
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Phoebe C. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
These slippers are the warmest I have ever had. They are amazing. Perfect fit, fuzzy inside and out. Worth the price!
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo