Men's Flannel Pyjamas - Green Tartan- Blackwatch (LV6)   €99.90

Rating: 4.75 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary Lou M. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
I bought a set of pajamas for my brother and sister in law. They love them. The flannel material from Ireland is far superior than in the USA. I’ll be getting the a 2nd pair!
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
William R. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
What a quality piece of merchandise. But - more than a great tailored pyjama - I'm impressed by the service that was supplied by Lee Valley Ireland. They bent over backward to help me get the right fit when a problem occured. They were true professionals.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Brent R. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
Love the warmth especially this week with the polar vortex !!!!
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Cynthia V. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
The customer service is top notch at this company.
The quality of the flannel products are exceptional.
I personally have a flannel nightgown passed down from my husband .
It is just under 20 years old and looks brand new.
Continue creating quality products for the generations.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Allana C. from IE09 May 2023 08:49
Love the tartan inside and out! And the piping! And the pockets! They are beautifully warm, not the just pockets but the whole outfit. ??
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Allana C. from IE06 May 2022 00:00
Love the tartan inside and out! And the piping! And the pockets! They are beautifully warm, not the just pockets but the whole outfit. ??
3 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
c k. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
second pair - will continue to purchase if quality continues.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
John M. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
I expected to get good value from you when I placed my recent order. Some ten years ago or so I bought about a dozen of your flannel night shirts, for winter wear. They have been splendid and are still in an excellent condition.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo