Men's Flannel Grandfather Shirt - Blue and Ivory Stripe (LV2)   €64.90

Rating: 5.00 Based on 16 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Darlene M. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
Gift for my husband. Until Christmas morning I cannot comment on fit. Fingers crossed.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gabriela S. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
It's being awhile that my boyfriend was asking for a grandfather shirt. Our first attempt on amazon was unfortunate in terms of quality. I decided to go directly to an Irish source and was happy to find Lee Valley and all its varieties. Size large ended up being too big, but through customer service, we were able to exchange the shirt for a medium size promptly. We're very happy with the quality and the fit of the shirt, which goes beyond our expectations. We're delighted!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathleen F. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
My husband received this for his 75th bday & loved it. He likes flannel in the winter but getting lazy when it comes to doing up buttons. That’s why this is great.
Class without all the buttons.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Thorsten O. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
Nice shirt and fast delivery
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Adrian C. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
I've bought a few items from Lee Valley and all of them have been great. They look great and the material is top-notch. This is definitely a step above the ill-fitting made in China junk that sells here in the USA. I was also impressed by how quickly it shipped from Ireland to California.

This Yank gives it the seal of approval.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carl F. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
Quality item made well fit perfect a reasonably priced. I wouldn't hesitate in ordering from this company again. And fast delivery service.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ed K. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
Great shirt heavy fabric
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Eva K. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
We love the shirts
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jean C. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
My husband loves this shirt and is on his 4th! Lee Valley tools stopped selling them (Canada) so I found you through a Google search. It made his birthday so awesome! Next time he said... he wants to try the grandfather shirt :) Grear product, great service and delivered without any problems! So happy!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kevin F. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
It has instantly become my favorite shirt. Ever.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lutz-J√∂rg N. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
The Gandfathershirts are verry durable, comfortable and ageless.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Robert B. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
Always loved my grandad üëï shirts. Comfortable and warm, just want you need when you get to my age
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Stefan H. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
Das Lee Valley Godfathershirt ist mein absolutes Lieblingshemd, oft trage ich es auch offen! Der Flanell-Stoff ist sehr angenehm und wärmt wenn der Wind pfeift. :-)

The Lee Valley Godfathershirt is my absolute favorite shirt, I often wear it open! The flannel fabric is very comfortable and warms when the wind blows. :-)
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Thomas F. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
Both the vests and the shirts fit perfectly and are of outstanding quality. They feel very comfortable and make you want to wear them all the time. Greetings from Germany
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karil D. from US09 May 2023 08:49
Love how soft it is and it hangs nicely...
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karil D. from US02 May 2022 00:00
Love how soft it is and it hangs nicely...
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo