Men's Flannel Grandfather Shirt - Grey Stripe (LV37)   €67.90

Rating: 5.00 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
David M. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
Find the arms are a bit short but attribute it to the style. Like it enough to by one grey and one striped white grandfather shirt for my older twin brothers — fraternal twins, hence the different colors
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lisette J. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
Present for my son, always perfect
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Patricia W. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
Looks fab… lovely fabric
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah S. from IE06 July 2023 15:12
I bought this for my husband over the holidays. He is 5'8 and broad shouldered. The large fits him perfectly and it is right up his alley. It is not to tight and the material is soft and comfy but looks great. He is hard to please and this was a winner.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
George W. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
Thanks to everyone at Lee Valley for their impeccable service in getting me and my groomsmen prepared for my wedding!
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lutz-J√∂rg N. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
The Gandfathershirts are verry durable, comfortable and ageless.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Martin S. from IE16 May 2023 09:26
This is the second time I bought your Grandfather shirts - the last time was 20 years ago, and only now they are used up, so I had to replace them! The cut and size is exactly the same, and they are as comfortable as ever.
Hope the new ones last as long as my first grandfather shirts!
Keep up the good work.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Matthew W. from IE09 May 2023 08:49
The Grandfather Shirt Men's Flannel Grey Stripe (LV37) was the first grandfather shirt I picked up from Lee Valley. It's a king! I absolutely love this shirt. It has a softer cotton than the Dark Blue/Cream Stripe shirt for sure, so if you are a fan for the soft, this is it. This was my favorite shirt for 4 years until I started digging the Dark Blue/Cream one, but a nice in between is their Single Green Stripe as that one has a lighter stripe. The Blue Ivory Stripe shirt has the same softness as this Grey Stripe shirt but the Grey Stripe pattern wins for the best looking grandfather shirt ever offered from Lee Valley. As I've said before on a previous review for this shirt, they can bury me in the grey stripe. I love it.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
PJ H. from IE09 May 2023 08:49
Please keep doing and producing this short. It�s been a favorite over many years! ?? ?? ?? ?? ??
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Matthew W. from IE06 June 2022 00:00
The Grandfather Shirt Men's Flannel Grey Stripe (LV37) was the first grandfather shirt I picked up from Lee Valley. It's a king! I absolutely love this shirt. It has a softer cotton than the Dark Blue/Cream Stripe shirt for sure, so if you are a fan for the soft, this is it. This was my favorite shirt for 4 years until I started digging the Dark Blue/Cream one, but a nice in between is their Single Green Stripe as that one has a lighter stripe. The Blue Ivory Stripe shirt has the same softness as this Grey Stripe shirt but the Grey Stripe pattern wins for the best looking grandfather shirt ever offered from Lee Valley. As I've said before on a previous review for this shirt, they can bury me in the grey stripe. I love it.
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
PJ H. from IE01 June 2022 00:00
Please keep doing and producing this short. It�s been a favorite over many years! ?? ?? ?? ?? ??
9 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo